Forestry in South Africa
Monday, July 26, 2021

click here to see
all logo's

April : FP&M SETA mandatory & discretionary grant application submisson - tomorrow

previous page
29 April, 2015

Important Reminder : FP&M SETA mandatory and discretionary grant application submisson - tomorrow


Please be reminded that your mandatory and discretionary grant applications for the 2015/16 financial year are due by midnight (24:00) on Thursday, 30 April 2015.

For assistance with regards to your grant applications, please contact our Regional Staff as follows:

Region

Mandatory Grant Applications
(WSP & ATR)

Discretionary Grant Applications
(Fixed Grants and Special Project)

Gauteng,
Mpumalanga,
Limpopo and
North West

Pearl Ngiba
011-4031700 or pearln@fpmseta.org.za

Xoliswa Radebe
011-4031700 or xoliswar@fpmseta.org.za

William Malema
011-4031700 or
williamm@fpmseta.org.za


Tintswalo Makhuvele
011-4031700 or
tintswalom@fpmseta.org.za

KwaZulu Natal,
Free State and
Eastern Cape

Helvy Mnisi
031-7024482 or helvym@fpmseta.org.za

Elmine Baumann
031-7024482 or elmineb@fpmseta.org.za

Lungile Shabangu
031-7024482 or
lungiles@fpmseta.org.za


Luntu Phillip
031-7024482 or
luntup@fpmseta.org.za

Western and
Northern Cape

Gloria Ngqinambi
021-4620057 or glorian@fpmseta.org.za

Judy Porter
021-4620057 or
judyp@fpmseta.org.za

Leigh Hayes
021-4620057 or
leighh@fpmseta.org.za

Elizabeth Goncalves
021-4620057 or
elizabethg@fpmseta.org.za


Please distribute this e-mail to your constituents / colleagues where applicable.

For those stakeholders who have already submitted their applications, thank you for being proactive and supporting skills development in the FP&M sector.

Contact
Elmine Baumann
Skills Planning and Reporting Manager
TEL: 031-7024482 x 4421
FAX 2 E-mail : 086 2609578
Fax : 031-7024113
E-MAIL : elmineb@fpmseta.org.za